IPL 2 winner

  karma level 104980

Deccan Chargers win IPL | IPL Winner | IPL 2009 Winner | IPL 2 Winner | IPL Season 2 Winner

Johannesburg, May 24 (IANS) Deccan Chargers won the second edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) beating Royal Challengers Bangalore by six runs in the final at the New Wanderers here Sunday.
Brief scores: Deccan Chargers 143/6 in 20 overs (Herschelle Gibbs 53 not out, Andrew Symonds 33; Anil Kumble 4-16, Vinay Kumar 2-30). Royal Challengers Bangalore 137/9 in 20 overs (Roelof van der Merwe 32, Ross Taylor 27; Pragyan Ojha 3-28, Andrew Symonds 2-18).

Related Entries

FW: God likes the winner, loves the loser...
by Sriram Iyer on Oct/21,2010 ( platinum user)

Random Pics

Share this with friends

Your Name:
Your Email:

Friends Email: (Atleast 1)

Subscribe for more Fun

Receive best posts in your inbox.

Confirm email
Your Email

Add Your Comments

comments powered by Disqus
User generated content. Copyright respective owners wherever applicable. Contact - admin at binscorner